ClassOfNext
All private schools

Delphian School tuition & admissions

Sheridan, ORGrades 1–12Boarding, coed

Tuition 2026-27

$53,912

Boarding $76,210

Application deadline

February 15

2027

Students

204

11 students per teacher

Admission test

Own test

Tuition 2026-27
GradesDayBoarding
Early Learning Center & Lower School (school level, grades not stated)$29,744—
Elementary School (school level, grades not stated)$39,136$67,190
Middle School (school level, grades not stated)$44,940$71,454
Upper School (school level, grades not stated)$53,912$76,210
How to apply
Entry grades—
Admission testIts own assessment
InterviewRequired
Apply throughSAO
Application fee$100
DeadlineFebruary 15, 2027
Decisions released—
School facts
Students204
Teachers (full-time equivalent)19
Students per teacher10.7
School days per year182
Graduates going to 4-year colleges80%
Endowment—
Annual revenue—
Head of school pay—

Reviews from families

No reviews of Delphian School yet. Parents, students and alumni: yours would be the first.

    Delphian School FAQ
    How much is Delphian School tuition?
    For 2026-27, tuition at Delphian School is $29,744 for grades Early Learning Center & Lower School (school level, grades not stated); $39,136 (day) or $67,190 (boarding) for grades Elementary School (school level, grades not stated); $44,940 (day) or $71,454 (boarding) for grades Middle School (school level, grades not stated); $53,912 (day) or $76,210 (boarding) for grades Upper School (school level, grades not stated), per the school's website.
    Does Delphian School require the ISEE or SSAT?
    Delphian School requires its own assessment for applicants.
    When is the Delphian School application deadline?
    The main application deadline is February 15, 2027. Families apply through SAO.
    How many students attend Delphian School?
    Delphian School enrolls 204 students in grades 1–12, with about 11 students per teacher (NCES Private School Survey, 2023-24).

    Sources: tuition and admissions from delphian.org (checked Oct 2026); enrollment from the NCES Private School Survey 2023-24. “—” means we couldn't find it.

    Is this helpful?