ClassOfNext
All private schools

Kadima Day School tuition & admissions

West Hills, CAGrades Pre-K–8Day, coedReligious affiliationkadimadayschool.org

Tuition 2026-27

$22,000

Highest grade band

Application deadline

—

Students

304

10 students per teacher

Admission test

—

Tuition 2026-27
GradesDay
Early Childhood Education Center (grades not stated)$16,000
Elementary School (grades not stated)$20,600
Middle School (grades not stated)$22,000

Financial aid: $10,000 to 6 students (about $1,667 each) in 2024, per the school's IRS Form 990.

How to apply
Entry grades—
Admission test—
Interview—
Apply through—
Application fee—
Deadline—
Decisions released—
School facts
Students304
Teachers (full-time equivalent)21
Students per teacher9.8
School days per year174
Endowment—
Annual revenue$7,523,281 (2024)
Head of school pay$55,184

Reviews from families

No reviews of Kadima Day School yet. Parents, students and alumni: yours would be the first.

    Kadima Day School FAQ
    How much is Kadima Day School tuition?
    For 2026-27, tuition at Kadima Day School is $16,000 for grades Early Childhood Education Center (grades not stated); $20,600 for grades Elementary School (grades not stated); $22,000 for grades Middle School (grades not stated), per the school's website.
    Does Kadima Day School offer financial aid?
    Yes. Kadima Day School reported $10,000 in financial aid to 6 students on its 2024 IRS Form 990.
    How many students attend Kadima Day School?
    Kadima Day School enrolls 304 students in grades Pre-K–8, with about 10 students per teacher (NCES Private School Survey, 2023-24).

    Sources: tuition and admissions from kadimadayschool.org (checked Oct 2026); enrollment from the NCES Private School Survey 2023-24; finances from the 2024 IRS Form 990. “—” means we couldn't find it.

    Is this helpful?